Buffer-topBecome A SupplierBuffer-middleCareers

Contact Us

Management & Leasing Office
602 Juniper Street
Vandenberg AFB, CA 93437

Phone: (805) 734-1445

Hours of Operation:
Mon & Tue: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thurs & Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat & Sun: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
*closed for 30 min. during lunch


For Leasing Inquiries:
Contact us by email or reach us by phone at 866-957-9846

 

24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
1(805)734-1488
For additional information, visit the Service Request page.

BB Cares Residential Helpline: 877-253-6988
We want your living experience with us to be truly exceptional. If you have a compliment or suggestion to pass along or need assistance with an issue or concern, we want to know. The BB Cares Helpline is a dedicated resident relations system providing you with direct assistance from our management team.

Please refer to the Service Request page for reporting maintenance requests/issues.



Community Management Contacts

Krisy Pacheco
Community Manager
1(805)734-1445
kpacheco@bbcgrp.com

Susan Guerra
Assistant Community Manager
1(805)734-1445
sguerra@bbcgrp.com

Francesca Kesteren
Finance Specialist
1(805)734-1445
fkesteren@bbcgrp.com

 

Geronimo Jackson
Facilities Manager
1(805) 734-1487
tjackson@bbcgrp.com 

Brandi Lytle
LifeWorks Coordinator
1(805)734-1445
blytle@bbcgrp.com


Resident Specialist Contacts

Bernadette Pennetta Simpson
1(866)957-9846
bpennettasimpson@bbcgrp.com

Emily DeHart
1(866)957-9846
edehart@bbcgrp.com 

 

Maria Estrada
1(866)957-9846
mgestrada@bbcgrp.com


Maintenance Office Contacts

Barbara Sablan
Work Order Administrator
1(805)734-1488
bsablan@bbcgrp.com

Sandy Mendoza
Work Order Administrator
1(805)734-1488
smendoza@bbcgrp.com

 

Self-Help Store
Felicia Baisch
Procurement Specialist
1(805)734-1672
fbaisch@bbcgrp.com


Directions

From the main gate to the housing office:
Enter the main gate from Lompoc Casmalia Rd/Hwy 1;Make your first right onto Juniper Street; At the stop sign make a left; At the 4-way stop make a right; and Arrive at 602 Juniper Street. (Bldg with the pool in front)

 


View Larger Map


Additional Steps to Address Housing Issues